Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

August GC Nature Hour: Program Spotlight

August 10, 2023 @ 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT

butterflies

Please register using this link!

This event is open to everyone; feel free to invite a friend!

This event will take place on August 10, 2023 at 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, and 1pm ET.

Please join us for our August 2023 GC Nature Hour!

If you’ve been wanting to reconnect with the Generative Council, or if you’re curious to find out more about what we have to offer, this hour is for you!

We will be hosting an information session all about The Center for Nature & Leadership and the Generative Council: what makes us unique, how we learn from Nature as the greatest teacher, and the ways in which we show up for one another as we each work to make positive change in the communities in which we live.

We will also be shining a spotlight on two programs that are coming up this fall and next spring: our virtual Growing Your Best Self program this fall and the in-person Thriving as a Whole Woman program in the spring of 2024.

  • Our beloved Growing Your Best Self virtual council program will be delivered over six sessions every other week from September 28 through December 7, 2023. Early bird tuition rates apply until August 15, and registration deadline is September 15.
  • The exciting new Thriving as a Whole Woman program is coming up this spring, April 17-21 2024, will be held at the Aravaipa Canyon Ranch retreat center in Winkleman, Arizona.

Program guides Nicki Davey, Cary Gaunt, and Kim Slack will speak to the transformational experiences they have in store for us in these programs.

See you there!

 

 

Details

Date:
August 10, 2023
Time:
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
Event Category: