Winter Reflections Around the Council Fire

Please register using this link! This event will take place on January 5, 2024 at 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, and 1pm ET. This event is open to everyone; […]

Giving Thanks: Learning Decolonized Traditions of Gratitude

Zoom Meeting

Please register using this link!  Please join us for the return of this special community practice! Giving Thanks - Learning about and honoring indigenous traditions of gratitude November 21, 2024, […]