April GC Nature Hour: Spring Seasons Council Gathering – New Moon!

Zoom Meeting

Please register using this link! Who: All Generative Council Collective Sisters What: Working with the New Moon - Spring Seasons Council Gathering When: Tuesday April 18, 9:30-10:30 am PT/ 10:30-11:30am MT/ 11:30am-12:30pm CT / 12:30-1:30pm ET / 6:30-7:30pm CET. As always, we will open up the zoom room 15 minutes prior for socializing. Why:  To pause, reflect, and reconnect Working with […]

2023 Summer Solstice Seasons Council Gathering

Zoom Meeting

Please register using this link! Who: All Generative Council Members What: 2023 Summer Solstice Seasons Council Gathering When: Friday, June 16, 10:00 - 11:00 am PT // 11:00am - 12:00pm MT // 12:00 - 1:00 pm CT// 1:00 - 2:00 pm ET // 7:00 - 8:00 pm CET. As always, we will open up the […]

Unlearning Racism Discussion – A History of Kindness by Linda Hogan

Zoom Meeting

Please register using this link! Who: All Generative Council Collective Sisters What: Unlearning Racism Discussion: A History of Kindness, poetry collection by Linda Hogan When: Tuesday July 11, 10:00 - 11:00 am PT // 11:00am - 12:00pm MT // 12:00 - 1:00 pm CT// 1:00 - 2:00 pm ET // 7:00 - 8:00 pm CET. As always, we […]

August GC Nature Hour: Program Spotlight

Please register using this link! This event is open to everyone; feel free to invite a friend! This event will take place on August 10, 2023 at 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, and 1pm ET. Please join us for our August 2023 GC Nature Hour! If you've been wanting to reconnect with the Generative […]

September 2023 GC Nature Hour: Fall Equinox Seasons Council Gathering

Please register using this link! Who: All are welcome What: 2023 Fall Equinox Seasons Council Gathering When: Thursday, September 21, 10:00 - 11:00 am PT // 11:00am - 12:00pm MT // 12:00 - 1:00 pm CT// 1:00 - 2:00 pm ET // 7:00 - 8:00 pm CET. Why:  To pause, reflect, and connect Fall Equinox: […]

October GC Nature Hour: The Planetary Citizen’s Handbook

Zoom Meeting

Please register using this link! This event is open to everyone; feel free to invite a friend! This event will take place on October 4, 2023 at 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT, and 12pm ET. "We are here to awaken from the illusion of separateness."   Thich Naht Hanh Are we genuinely separate from […]

The Elephant in the Battery: Unlearning Racism Book Club and Conversation Series

Please register using this link! This event will take place on October 18, 2023 at 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, and 1pm ET. This event is open to everyone; feel free to invite a friend! The Unlearning Racism Book Club and Conversation Series is a space for supporting one another in the essential and […]

Winter Reflections Around the Council Fire

Please register using this link! This event will take place on January 5, 2024 at 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, and 1pm ET. This event is open to everyone; feel free to invite a friend! Winter Reflections around the (Virtual) Council Fire Pause-Reflect-Reconnect In the northern hemisphere, Winter Solstice marks the longest and darkest […]